#CoverReveal Cyberstrike:London by James Barrington with Professor Richard Benham @canelo_co

Delighted to be able to share a Cover Reveal today with you along with Canelo! Another fabulous looking book for 2020 on the way!!

Publication Date: 9 Mar 2020
ISBN: 9781788637015

The start of a major new series from a bestselling thriller writer and a renowned cybersecurity expert.

7/7/2005: Ben Morgan, a cybersecurity specialist with the Metropolitan police, starts another day at work. It will be the last normal day he ever has.

The Present: In Hong Kong, a crime overlord is offered a deal by shadowy agents from Beijing: his life for a new kind of operation in London. Morgan, now a part of an off the books cyber-terrorism prevention unit, must do everything to stop its spread.

This is a new kind of war: different goals, tactics, rules, stakes. And Morgan is caught right in the centre…

A pulse-pounding thriller rooted in reality, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab and James Deegan.

Pre-order Link – Amazon

And here it is!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s